West Melton Bowling ClubFriday 24 May 2024Log In

Todo List ❌ 
24.04.2024 - 22.07.2024
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
24.05.2024 - 22.07.2024
Monday 27 May 2024

19:00

 WMBC - AGM


Friday 31 May 2024

19:00

 Cards / Board games evening


Monday 3 June 2024

 King's birthday


19:30

 WMBC Board Meeting


Saturday 8 June 2024

16:00 - 19:00

 Bowls Canterbury Awards Evening


Sunday 23 June 2024

10:00

 Golf Day


Friday 28 June 2024

 Matariki


Saturday 29 June 2024

 Mid Winter Xmas Dinner


Monday 1 July 2024

19:30

 WMBC Board Meeting


Sunday 14 July 2024

10:00

 Bowls Canterbury AGM


Friday 19 July 2024 - Sunday 21 July 2024

 Champion of Champions - Singles


PDF - Upcoming Events


From: 📅  To: 📅

PDF - Birthday Calendar


May 2024 - July 2024
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
20 13 May
14 May
15 May
16 May
17 May
19:00 Cards / Board games evening
18 May
19 May
21 20 May
21 May
22 May
23 May
24 May
25 May
26 May
22 27 May
19:00 WMBC - AGM
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
19:00 Cards / Board games evening
1 June
2 Jun
23 3 Jun
King's birthday
19:30 WMBC Board Meeting
4 Jun
5 Jun
6 Jun
7 Jun
8 Jun
16:00 Bowls Canterbury Awards Evening
9 Jun
24 10 Jun
11 Jun
12 Jun
13 Jun
14 Jun
15 Jun
16 Jun
25 17 Jun
18 Jun
19 Jun
20 Jun
21 Jun
22 Jun
23 Jun
10:00 Golf Day
26 24 Jun
25 Jun
26 Jun
27 Jun
28 Jun
Matariki
29 Jun
Mid Winter Xmas Dinner
30 Jun
27 1 July
19:30 WMBC Board Meeting
2 Jul
3 Jul
4 Jul
5 Jul
6 Jul
7 Jul
28 8 Jul
9 Jul
10 Jul
11 Jul
12 Jul
13 Jul
14 Jul
10:00 Bowls Canterbury AGM
29 15 Jul
16 Jul
17 Jul
18 Jul
19 Jul
Champion of Champions - Singles
20 Jul
Champion of Champions - Singles
21 Jul
Champion of Champions - Singles