West Melton Bowling ClubLog InSaturday 24 August 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

Categories











Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
25.07.2019 - 22.10.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
24.08.2019 - 22.10.2019
Friday 30 August 2019

19:00

  Cards / Board games evening


Monday 2 September 2019

19:00

  WMBC Board Meeting


Saturday 28 September 2019

13:00

  Opening day - WMBC clubrooms


Sunday 29 September 2019

2:00

  Daylight saving starts 2am (clocks forward 1 hour)


Saturday 5 October 2019

13:00

  Malvern Opening Day


Monday 7 October 2019

19:30

  WMBC Board Meeting


Saturday 12 October 2019

9:00

  Centre Triples - section play


13:30

  Malvern 5's


Sunday 13 October 2019

9:00

  Centre U5 Singles - section play


9:30

  Triangular Canterbury Tournament


Friday 18 October 2019

10:00

  Women's Pennants


Saturday 19 October 2019

9:00

  Centre Triples - post section


13:30

  Malvern 5's


Sunday 20 October 2019

9:00

  Centre Singles - section play


Monday 21 October 2019

9:30

  Darfield Triples


Tuesday 22 October 2019

19:00 - 21:30

  Bowls3Five 2019


August 2019 - October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
12 August
 
13 Aug
 
14 Aug
 
15 Aug
 
14:00 Ultimate Bowls Championship 2
16 Aug
 
14:00 Ultimate Bowls Championship 2
19:00 Cards / Board games evening
17 Aug
 
18 Aug
 
10:00 WMBC Annual Golf Day
19 Aug
 
20 Aug
 
21 Aug
 
22 Aug
 
23 Aug
 
24 Aug
 
25 Aug
 
26 Aug
 
27 Aug
 
28 Aug
 
29 Aug
 
30 Aug
 
19:00 Cards / Board games evening
31 Aug
 
1 September
 
2 Sep
 
19:00 WMBC Board Meeting
3 Sep
 
4 Sep
 
5 Sep
 
6 Sep
 
7 Sep
 
8 Sep
 
9 Sep
 
10 Sep
 
11 Sep
 
12 Sep
 
13 Sep
 
14 Sep
 
15 Sep
 
16 Sep
 
17 Sep
 
18 Sep
 
19 Sep
 
20 Sep
 
21 Sep
 
22 Sep
 
23 Sep
 
24 Sep
 
25 Sep
 
26 Sep
 
27 Sep
 
28 Sep
 
13:00 Opening day - WMBC clubrooms
29 Sep
 
2:00 Daylight saving starts 2am (clocks forward 1 hour)
30 Sep
 
1 October
 
2 Oct
 
3 Oct
 
4 Oct
 
5 Oct
 
13:00 Malvern Opening Day
6 Oct
 
7 Oct
 
19:30 WMBC Board Meeting
8 Oct
 
9 Oct
 
10 Oct
 
11 Oct
 
12 Oct
 
9:00 Centre Triples - section play
13:30 Malvern 5's
13 Oct
 
9:00 Centre U5 Singles - section play
9:30 Triangular Canterbury Tournament
14 Oct
 
15 Oct
 
16 Oct
 
17 Oct
 
18 Oct
 
10:00 Women's Pennants
19 Oct
 
9:00 Centre Triples - post section
13:30 Malvern 5's
20 Oct
 
9:00 Centre Singles - section play