West Melton Bowling ClubLog InSaturday 7 December 2019

Todo List ❌ 
07.11.2019 - 04.02.2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
07.12.2019 - 04.02.2020
Saturday 7 December 2019

9:00

  Men's 2x4's Pennants


9:00

  Under 5's Triples


13:30

  Malvern 5's


18:30

  Our Christmas Party


Sunday 8 December 2019

8:30

  Malvern Men's Pairs QF


9:00

  Centre Fours - post section


Monday 9 December 2019

19:30

  WMBC Board Meeting


Tuesday 10 December 2019

18:00

  Ladies Night


19:10 - 21:30

  Bowls3Five 2019 - Semis


Wednesday 11 December 2019

13:00

  Women's Rowntree Cup


18:00

  Men's Triples


19:10 - 21:30

  Bowls3Five 2019 - Finals


Thursday 12 December 2019

14:10

  Ultimate Bowls Championship 3


18:00

  Under 5's Pairs playoffs - Semi


Friday 13 December 2019

9:30

  Oxford Country Fours


14:55

  Ultimate Bowls Championship 3


Saturday 14 December 2019

9:00

  Malvern 5's Semis/Finals


9:00

  Under 5's Triples playoffs


Sunday 15 December 2019

8:30

  Malvern Men's Pairs PS


Monday 16 December 2019

9:30

  Darfield Triples


Tuesday 17 December 2019

18:00

  Ladies Night


Wednesday 18 December 2019

13:00

  Women's Rowntree Cup playoffs


18:00

  Men's Triples


Thursday 19 December 2019

18:00

  Under 5's Pairs playoffs


Saturday 21 December 2019

9:00

  Club Fours


9:00

  Centre Pairs - section play


Sunday 22 December 2019

9:00

  Centre Pairs - post section


11:00

  Club Fours


Wednesday 25 December 2019

All day

  Christmas Day


Thursday 26 December 2019

All day

  Boxing Day


Saturday 28 December 2019

8:30

  Malvern Mixed Pairs (2-4-2)


Sunday 29 December 2019

8:30

  Malvern Mixed Pairs (2-4-2)


Wednesday 1 January 2020

All day

  New Years Day


Thursday 2 January 2020 - Wednesday 8 January 2020

All day

  Summerset National Singles & Pairs 2020


Thursday 2 January 2020

All day

  Day after New Years Day


Monday 6 January 2020

19:30

  No WMBC Board Meeting in January


Saturday 11 January 2020 - Sunday 12 January 2020

All day

  Lindley Neill


Saturday 11 January 2020

9:00

  Men's Eights


9:00

  Under 5's Fours


Sunday 12 January 2020

9:00

  Clarke Beveridge (Juniors) Trophy


9:00

  Women's Quadrangular Tournament


Monday 13 January 2020

10:00

  Kirwee Women's Triples


Tuesday 14 January 2020

18:00

  Ladies Night


Wednesday 15 January 2020

9:00

  Centre 2-4-2 Mixed Pairs - section play


18:00

  Men's Pairs


Thursday 16 January 2020

9:00

  Centre 2-4-2 Mixed Pairs - post section


18:00

  Under 5's Triples


Saturday 18 January 2020

9:00

  Men's Eights


9:00

  Under 5's Fours


13:00

  Super Pairs R1 & R2


Sunday 19 January 2020

8:30

  Malvern Men's Fours (Cogswell Cup) QF


9:00

  Centre 1st & 2nd Year Singles - section play


Monday 20 January 2020

9:30

  Darfield Triples


Tuesday 21 January 2020

18:00

  Ladies Night


Wednesday 22 January 2020

18:00

  Men's Pairs


Thursday 23 January 2020

18:00

  Under 5's Triples


Friday 24 January 2020

All day

  Les Mehrtens Mixed Fours


Saturday 25 January 2020

9:00

  Malvern Women's Singles


9:00

  Men's Eights


9:00

  Under 5's Fours


Sunday 26 January 2020

9:00

  Kirwee Mixed Fours


9:00

  Centre 1st & 2nd Year Singles - post section


Tuesday 28 January 2020

18:00

  Ladies Night


Wednesday 29 January 2020

18:00

  Men's Pairs


Thursday 30 January 2020

18:00

  Under 5's Triples


Saturday 1 February 2020

8:30

  Malvern Men's Under 5's Singles


9:00

  Finals Weekend


13:00

  Super Pairs R3 & R4


Sunday 2 February 2020

9:00

  West Melton Sixes


9:00

  Finals Weekend


Monday 3 February 2020

15:00

  Kirwee Twilight Mixed Fours


19:30

  WMBC Board Meeting


Tuesday 4 February 2020

18:00

  Ladies Night


November 2019 - February 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
25 November
 
•··· Trans Tasman Test Series
11:00 West Melton Ladies Skip Fours
26 Nov
 
··· Trans Tasman Test Series
18:00 Ladies Night
19:10 Bowls3Five 2019
27 Nov
 
···• Trans Tasman Test Series
13:00 Women's Rowntree Cup
18:00 Men's Triples
18:00 Bowls3Five 2019
28 Nov
 
18:00 Under 5's Pairs (2-4-2)
18:00 Bowls3Five 2019
29 Nov
 
9:00 Women's Triples
19:00 World Bowls Challenge
30 Nov
 
9:00 Men's 2x4's Pennants
9:00 Under 5's Triples
13:30 Malvern 5's
14:30 World Bowls Challenge
1 December
 
9:30 Southern Quadrangular
2 Dec
 
West Melton Green OPEN!
14:00 John Pearce funeral
3 Dec
 
15:00 Kirwee Twilight Mixed Fours
18:00 Ladies Night
19:10 Bowls3Five 2019
4 Dec
 
13:00 Women's Rowntree Cup
18:00 Men's Triples
18:00 Bowls3Five 2019
5 Dec
 
9:00 Centre Over 60's Triples - section play
18:00 Under 5's Pairs (2-4-2)
18:00 Bowls3Five 2019
6 Dec
 
9:00 Kirwee Farmers Tournament
9:00 Centre Over 60's Triples - post section
12:30 Women's Pennants R5
17:00 Entries close for Post Christmas Interclub
7 Dec
 
9:00 Men's 2x4's Pennants
9:00 Under 5's Triples
13:30 Malvern 5's
18:30 Our Christmas Party
8 Dec
 
8:30 Malvern Men's Pairs QF
9:00 Centre Fours - post section
9 Dec
 
19:30 WMBC Board Meeting
10 Dec
 
18:00 Ladies Night
19:10 Bowls3Five 2019 - Semis
11 Dec
 
13:00 Women's Rowntree Cup
18:00 Men's Triples
19:10 Bowls3Five 2019 - Finals
12 Dec
 
14:10 Ultimate Bowls Championship 3
18:00 Under 5's Pairs playoffs - Semi
13 Dec
 
9:30 Oxford Country Fours
14:55 Ultimate Bowls Championship 3
14 Dec
 
9:00 Malvern 5's Semis/Finals
9:00 Under 5's Triples playoffs
15 Dec
 
8:30 Malvern Men's Pairs PS
16 Dec
 
9:30 Darfield Triples
17 Dec
 
18:00 Ladies Night
18 Dec
 
13:00 Women's Rowntree Cup playoffs
18:00 Men's Triples
19 Dec
 
18:00 Under 5's Pairs playoffs
20 Dec
 
21 Dec
 
9:00 Club Fours
9:00 Centre Pairs - section play
22 Dec
 
9:00 Centre Pairs - post section
11:00 Club Fours
23 Dec
 
24 Dec
 
25 Dec
 
Christmas Day
26 Dec
 
Boxing Day
27 Dec
 
28 Dec
 
8:30 Malvern Mixed Pairs (2-4-2)
29 Dec
 
8:30 Malvern Mixed Pairs (2-4-2)
30 Dec
 
31 Dec
 
1 January 2020
 
New Years Day
2 Jan
 
•··· Summerset National Singles & Pairs 2020
Day after New Years Day
3 Jan
 
··· Summerset National Singles & Pairs 2020
4 Jan
 
··· Summerset National Singles & Pairs 2020
5 Jan
 
··· Summerset National Singles & Pairs 2020
6 Jan
 
··· Summerset National Singles & Pairs 2020
19:30 No WMBC Board Meeting in January
7 Jan
 
··· Summerset National Singles & Pairs 2020
8 Jan
 
···• Summerset National Singles & Pairs 2020
9 Jan
 
10 Jan
 
11 Jan
 
•··· Lindley Neill
9:00 Men's Eights
9:00 Under 5's Fours
12 Jan
 
···• Lindley Neill
9:00 Clarke Beveridge (Juniors) Trophy
9:00 Women's Quadrangular Tournament
13 Jan
 
10:00 Kirwee Women's Triples
14 Jan
 
18:00 Ladies Night
15 Jan
 
9:00 Centre 2-4-2 Mixed Pairs - section play
18:00 Men's Pairs
16 Jan
 
9:00 Centre 2-4-2 Mixed Pairs - post section
18:00 Under 5's Triples
17 Jan
 
18 Jan
 
9:00 Men's Eights
9:00 Under 5's Fours
13:00 Super Pairs R1 & R2
19 Jan
 
8:30 Malvern Men's Fours (Cogswell Cup) QF
9:00 Centre 1st & 2nd Year Singles - section play
20 Jan
 
9:30 Darfield Triples
21 Jan
 
18:00 Ladies Night
22 Jan
 
18:00 Men's Pairs
23 Jan
 
18:00 Under 5's Triples
24 Jan
 
Les Mehrtens Mixed Fours
25 Jan
 
9:00 Malvern Women's Singles
9:00 Men's Eights
9:00 Under 5's Fours
26 Jan
 
9:00 Kirwee Mixed Fours
9:00 Centre 1st & 2nd Year Singles - post section
27 Jan
 
28 Jan
 
18:00 Ladies Night
29 Jan
 
18:00 Men's Pairs
30 Jan
 
18:00 Under 5's Triples
31 Jan
 
1 February
 
8:30 Malvern Men's Under 5's Singles
9:00 Finals Weekend
13:00 Super Pairs R3 & R4
2 Feb
 
9:00 West Melton Sixes
9:00 Finals Weekend